Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Escondido

5 rating
  • 08/23/21
  • EvoluShawn C. Google

1st visit at this place.. Checked in online was in and out un less than 20 min. $19 cut that I'm very happy with..

5 rating

Always get a great haircut there, made reservations on line,didn't have to wait

5 rating

Love the atmosphere and the stylists are all great especially Stephanie! Easy to relax. Know you are in good hands, and don't have worry bout your hair. Getting the MVP is a bonus and worth getting each time.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 84 Client reviews

5
EvoluShawn C. | August 23, 2021 Google

" 1st visit at this place.. Checked in online was in and out un less than 20 min. $19 cut that I'm ve"

5
Bob C. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Always get a great haircut there, made reservations on line,didn't have to wait"

5
Dan A. | June 14, 2021 Google

" Love the atmosphere and the stylists are all great especially Stephanie! Easy to relax. Know you ar"

5
Larry L. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Great care"

4
Jakob M. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Hair was amazing and had great prices for what they did"

5
Trevor T. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Great Haircut and very accommodating to my Service dog."

3
JOHN W. | April 25, 2021 Google

" It was good they got me in my haircut was cut and it looks good."

5
Issam l. | March 28, 2021 Google

" My wife is a hair stylist but since she was really busy with her clients I decided to give this pla"

5
Alexander S. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Got my haircut here today by Cynthia. Cynthia did a great job cutting my hair, she takes her time a"

3
Jennifer G. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Cynthia is amazing!! She is so wonderful with my kids. However, Carla is incredibly rude and unprof"