Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Escondido

5 rating

Stylist was easy on the eyes and her cut was just as good if not better can't say for sure though .....she had a mask on! lol

5 rating

Always get a great haircut, staff is very friendly, easy to check on line,

5 rating

Yazmin was great! I always choose her to cut my sons hair and she never disappoints.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
VIC T. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Stylist was easy on the eyes and her cut was just as good if not better can't say for sure though ."

5
Robert C. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Always get a great haircut, staff is very friendly, easy to check on line,"

5
Anna R. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Yazmin was great! I always choose her to cut my sons hair and she never disappoints."

5
Juan L. | June 1, 2020 Google

" I was going to a different barber for many years until that lady retired and closed shop. Visited o"

5
Jay B. | March 16, 2020 Google

"I went to the Sports Clips in Escondido to Get a hair cut while waiting for my Phone to be repaired."

5
Preston S. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Patti is the bomb! Ask for her"

5
Randy K. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Great people, great service and enjoyed watching the games and chatting with others waiting for a ha"

5
Jaime R. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Me encanto... ???????"

5
Kyle G. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Shea cut my hair, did a great job, has a heart of gold and hooked it up with the MVP experience."

5
KJ T. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Sports Clips is great, I love them no matter what city I'm in, as I travel for work. Armando was Awe"