Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Escondido

3 rating

It was good they got me in my haircut was cut and it looks good.

5 rating

My wife is a hair stylist but since she was really busy with her clients I decided to give this place a try. And I'm so glad I did, because Celeste truly made me feel like an MVP! Highly recommended and thank you so much Celeste for your professionalism and great service

5 rating
  • 03/12/21
  • Alexander S. Google

Got my haircut here today by Cynthia. Cynthia did a great job cutting my hair, she takes her time and does a really good job. I'm only going to come to this location for now on and request Cynthia from here on out.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 78 Client reviews

3
JOHN W. | April 25, 2021 Google

" It was good they got me in my haircut was cut and it looks good."

5
Issam l. | March 28, 2021 Google

" My wife is a hair stylist but since she was really busy with her clients I decided to give this pla"

5
Alexander S. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Got my haircut here today by Cynthia. Cynthia did a great job cutting my hair, she takes her time a"

3
Jennifer G. | March 10, 2021 Google

" Cynthia is amazing!! She is so wonderful with my kids. However, Carla is incredibly rude and unprof"

4
Jackie C. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Friendly"

4
Dudley G. | October 27, 2020 Google

" 30 bucks"

1
Kostyan Y. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Weirdos working here"

3
Dr. Z. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Until today, the service at this establishment has been good, and the ladies have been kind. Howeve"

5
Jim S. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Miram is super friendly. She did a great job on my hair. While I was taking lunch. Thank You."

1
Sabal d. | September 3, 2020 Google

" I came in around 6-6:10 and checked in for a haircut, was told 30 mins. Waited that time they were "