Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Escondido

5 rating

Patti is the bomb! Ask for her

5 rating

Great people, great service and enjoyed watching the games and chatting with others waiting for a haircut ? I also enjoyed how they have notes on what you want for a haircut and updated the information if you if you tryed a different haircut . Great idea and huge time saver.

5 rating

Me encanto... ???????

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Preston S. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Patti is the bomb! Ask for her"

5
Randy K. | February 15, 2020 Google

"Great people, great service and enjoyed watching the games and chatting with others waiting for a ha"

5
Jaime R. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Me encanto... ???????"

5
Kyle G. | January 17, 2020 Google

"Shea cut my hair, did a great job, has a heart of gold and hooked it up with the MVP experience."

5
KJ T. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Sports Clips is great, I love them no matter what city I'm in, as I travel for work. Armando was Awe"

5
Michael T. | January 10, 2020 Google

"I came in for the first time and had a fantastic experience! Shea did a great job on my hair, I will"

5
shane h. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Perfect hair cut, was just like I asked for and very relaxing"

5
Aaron A. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Spencer is a beast"

1
Darren P. | December 15, 2019 Google

"I?m not usually one to write scathing reviews of businesses, however, I felt compelled to do just th"

5
Marlena J. | December 9, 2019 Google

"My son who is 4 really hates haircuts. But after we finally got him in the chair he loved it and was"