Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Escondido

5 rating

Great service, have not had a bad cut from thembin the 5 times I went.

5 rating

first time ever being there

5 rating

Service is #1 in SD! Buy the membership - its worth it!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Domanik J. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Great service, have not had a bad cut from thembin the 5 times I went."

5
Leon C. | June 7, 2019 Google

"first time ever being there"

5
Six D. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Service is #1 in SD! Buy the membership - its worth it!"

5
Mike T. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Solid in and out"

5
Lysette M. | May 30, 2019 Google

"The employees are very nice I take my 4 year old to get his haircut and they do an amazing job! def "

5
Michael S. | May 13, 2019 Google

"The online check in is great. It gives an approximate time to schedule the appointment, unlike other"

5
Steven S. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Spectacular haircut, wash and scalp massage. Best in my 70 year lifetime. Patti is fantastic!!!!!"

5
Kevin P. | May 8, 2019 Google

"I encouraged the stylist to "just make me look good" with only a few simple suggestions. At first I "

5
Cheynette C. | April 20, 2019 Google

"My boys had a great experience here! My 6 year old did great and the hairstylist was so patient with"

5
Elias R. | April 14, 2019 Google

"I had a wonderful experience here at this sports clips and Shea did an amazing job. However during m"