Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Escondido

5 rating

Sports Clips is great, I love them no matter what city I'm in, as I travel for work. Armando was Awesome! He welcomed me with a smile , he gave me the best hair cut of my life and an All Star experience! Gold Medal for Armando!!!!

5 rating

I came in for the first time and had a fantastic experience! Shea did a great job on my hair, I will definitely be coming here regularly now!

5 rating

Perfect hair cut, was just like I asked for and very relaxing

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
KJ T. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Sports Clips is great, I love them no matter what city I'm in, as I travel for work. Armando was Awe"

5
Michael T. | January 10, 2020 Google

"I came in for the first time and had a fantastic experience! Shea did a great job on my hair, I will"

5
shane h. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Perfect hair cut, was just like I asked for and very relaxing"

5
Aaron A. | December 19, 2019 Google

"Spencer is a beast"

1
Darren P. | December 15, 2019 Google

"I?m not usually one to write scathing reviews of businesses, however, I felt compelled to do just th"

5
Marlena J. | December 9, 2019 Google

"My son who is 4 really hates haircuts. But after we finally got him in the chair he loved it and was"

5
Janie M. | December 4, 2019 Facebook

"They are very professional and patient. They did a fantastic job on my dad who is a very talkative s"

2
Andrew P. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Everytime I try to make an appointment here on the app or website it says error. Than you call them,"

5
91LX50Mike | November 30, 2019 Google

"Shea made me feel very welcome for my 1st Time. I love the flexibility of the scheduling...Will def "

5
Joanne H. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Armando was awesome!"