Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Escondido

4 rating

Friendly

4 rating

30 bucks

1 rating

Weirdos working here

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 74 Client reviews

4
Jackie C. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Friendly"

4
Dudley G. | October 27, 2020 Google

" 30 bucks"

1
Kostyan Y. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Weirdos working here"

3
Dr. Z. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Until today, the service at this establishment has been good, and the ladies have been kind. Howeve"

5
Jim S. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Miram is super friendly. She did a great job on my hair. While I was taking lunch. Thank You."

1
Sabal d. | September 3, 2020 Google

" I came in around 6-6:10 and checked in for a haircut, was told 30 mins. Waited that time they were "

2
Andrew P. | August 18, 2020 Google

" Everytime I try to make an appointment here on the app or website it says error. Then you call them"

5
VIC T. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Stylist was easy on the eyes and her cut was just as good if not better can't say for sure though ."

5
Joshua D. | July 7, 2020 Google

" The sign said no wait so I came in - when they said there would be a wait I asked them to turn that"

5
Robert C. | June 5, 2020 Google

" Always get a great haircut, staff is very friendly, easy to check on line,"