Third Party Reviews

5
Juan Lopez | October 14, 2018 |

"The mvp experience is very relaxing. My hair looks pretty good as well. Also didn't take too long either."

5
Jose Bravo | October 08, 2018 |

"Ladies are always friendly and make you feel comfortable"

5
Melissa S. | October 02, 2018 |

"My son is always nervous about getting his hair done , but we decided to try out Sports Clips Escondido. We got checked in fast, wait time was super quick maybe 10 mins. We had Patti and the stylist to do my son Alberto's hair, She came over said hi and asked him how he would like his hair, turned the attention to him to make him feel more comfortable. She was patient with him and absolutely amazing and he asked if we could goo their for haircuts from now on. Thanks Patti Your Awesome"

5
JP DLC | September 29, 2018 |

"Great service. Great haircut. Love it"

5
Willy Abd | September 19, 2018 |

"This is a hidden gem. I had Pattie cut my hair and she is honestly an angel in disguise. she cut my hair better than I have ever had before. I was astonished. And the prices are amazing! Literally cannot beat the quality and the price. If I could give 10 stars I would. I'll be coming back here for sure."

5
Amanda Gutierrez | September 25, 2018 |

"Love taking my son here. We recently decided to give them a try and I’m sure glad We did!! Every time has been a great experience and hair looks great too!!"

1
Ray P. | September 23, 2018 |

"For the first time I'm definitely disappointed. Went in this morning to get my haircut along with my son. We had our haircuts done at the same time. It was a simple morning, so I thought. I showed the stylist a picture of how I wanted his haircut. End product, nothing like the picture. I had already paid, but he wanted his hair washed. I sat there and can hear the conversation between the stylist on how I had paid, but of course we did not pay for the wash. I of course offered to paid and had them run my card for an additional $3.00. I thought, oh well... they could have at least given it for free, but done deal. We continued to our next event, when I glanced at his neck and saw blood. He had been nicked with the clippers. All the stylist needed to do was tell me she accidentally had nicked my son's neck... they were more concerned about collecting the $3.00, then cutting my son. Just know it only takes one to screw it up for the rest. They have hard working stylist, but can't help to feel a sour taste in my mouth from this experience."

5
Willy A. | September 19, 2018 |

"This is a hidden gem. I had Pattie cut my hair and she is honestly an angel in disguise. she cut my hair better than I have ever had before. I was astonished. And the prices are amazing! Literally cannot beat the quality and the price. If I could give 10 stars I would. I'll be coming back here for sure."

5
Kyle H. | September 16, 2018 |

"Juanita is the best hairstylist! My son and I only get our haircut and styled by her. Ask for Juanita, even if you have to wait."

5
Katie Morgan | September 01, 2018 |

"Was a wonderful and friendly experience. Juanita cut my hair and my partners hair perfectly! Wish I could put .more stars I am that satisfied."